Gakken update – Mar. 30


Quiet week. I bought the latest 80 Famous People mook that I wanted – Michelangelo – but I loaned it to a student before completely reading it, and I won’t get it back for at least a week. The next two issues, Ernest Seton and Chihiro Iwasaki, don’t interest me.

The only other bit of news is a small announcement on the Gakken Facebook page for an event on March 30th at Aeon Laketown Mori. It was a workshop for adults and children featuring some of the latest Otona no Kagaku kits.

Amazon still has the flip clock scheduled for Apr. 17, so I’m hoping that Gakken will make a formal announcement of the release date soon, which will probably be accompanied by a new newsletter.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

