Welcome to TSOJ ver. WP


Hi.  It seems that Google is phasing out their “knol” system, and replacing it with something new based on this WordPress blogging system.  Because I already have a blog on Goggle’s blogspot, having to come over here and set up one on WP as well seems a little silly.  So, I’m going to keep my original blogspot account, and just use WP here for holding my existing knols.

About me – I’ve lived in Japan for a while now, and my interests pretty much run the gamut from anime and manga, to sightseeing in Japan, cycling, hiking, and building electronics kits.  The bulk of my knols have revolved around Gakken’s Otona no Kagaku (Adult Science) series, with some spring boarding to the Japanino (Gakken’s version of the Arduino hobbyist micro-controller).   Feel free to browse around and let me know what you think.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

